Meet the team

Sukh Kallar

Sukh Kallar
MSc. MNAEA MARLA

Director

T: 020 8692 9533
E: sukh@kallars.com

Natasha Gill

Natasha Gill
FARLA MNAEA

Assistant Branch Manager

T: 020 8692 9533
E: natasha@kallars.com

Thomas Izod

Thomas Izod
 

Lettings Manager

T: 020 3848 1399
E: thomas@kallars.com

Ricky Chohan

Ricky Chohan
MARLA

Senior Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399
E: ricky@kallars.com

Calvin Sahota

Calvin Sahota
 

Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399
E: calvin@kallars.com

Laura Bignell

Laura Bignell
 

Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399
E: laura@kallars.com

Cristina Kardas

Cristina Kardas
 

Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399
E: cristina@kallars.com

shinique

Shinique Smarts Brook
 

Lettings Team Assistant

T: 0203 848 1399
E: shinique@kallars.com