Meet the team

Sukh Kallar

  • MSc. MNAEA MARLA
  • Managing Director
  • T: 020 8692 9533

Lakh Kallar

  • MNAEA MARLA
  • Managing Director
  • T: 020 8692 9533

Craig Cassidy

  • Operations Director
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: craig@kallars.com

Jat Johal

  • MSc.
  • Land Development Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: landandnewhomes@kallars.com

Thomas Izod

  • Branch Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: thomas@kallars.com

Chris Whitfield

  • Residential Sales Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: chris@kallars.com

Tope Ajani

  • Senior Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: tope@kallars.com

Daniel Couchman

  • Property and Marketing Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: daniel.couchman@kallars.com

Nelsson Poku

  • Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: Nelsson@kallars.com

Danny French

  • Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: danny@kallars.com

Adam Williams

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: adam@kallars.com

Laura Bignell

  • BA (Hons)
  • Head of Accounts & Property Management
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: laura@kallars.com

Katie Hicks

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: katie@kallars.com

Gabriele Pliaugaite

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: gabriele@kallars.com